Calendar

Friday September 26, 2014
shotgun start
Friday September 26, 2014
with doors opening at 7 p.m.
Saturday September 27, 2014
Saturday September 27, 2014
with doors opening at 9 p.m. This show is standing room only
Monday September 29, 2014
A coffee social for members will be held in the concourse outside the theater entrance prior to the concert
Friday October 3, 2014 to Sunday October 5, 2014
First top-to-bottom canoe and kayak challenge, 52-hour, 125-mile marathon down the Bayou Teche will be held from Port Barre to Berwick Lighthouse
Saturday October 11, 2014 to Sunday October 12, 2014
Monday October 13, 2014
A coffee social for members will be held in the concourse outside the theater entrance prior to the concert.
Saturday October 18, 2014 to Sunday October 19, 2014
11 a.m. tee-time

Pages