Live Music

Thursday March 7, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday March 7, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday March 8, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Sunday March 10, 2019

Location: Franklin Recreation Center

Franklin, LA 70538
til 5 p.m.
PHONE: 337-579-1469

Monday March 11, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday March 14, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday March 14, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday March 15, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday March 18, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday March 21, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday March 21, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday March 22, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday March 25, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday March 28, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday March 28, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday March 29, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday April 1, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday April 4, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday April 4, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday April 5, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Pages