Live Music

Saturday June 22, 2019

Location: Municipal Auditorium
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
8-9 p.m., Cliff Hillebran & the Anytime Band9:15-11:30 p.m., Kyle Daigle Band
PHONE: 985-380-4639

Monday June 24, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday June 27, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday June 28, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Saturday June 29, 2019

Location: Gros' Marina
Four Mile Bayou Rd.
Stephensville, LA 70380
til 6 p.m.
PHONE: 985-380-1828

Saturday June 29, 2019

Location: Pavilion at Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel
832 Martin Luther King Road
Charenton, LA 70523
PHONE: 337-923-7284 or 800-284-4386

Monday July 1, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 4, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 5, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday July 8, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 11, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 12, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday July 15, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 18, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 19, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Saturday July 20, 2019

Location: Lake Verret

Pierre Part, LA 70339
til 4:30 p.m.

Monday July 22, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 25, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 26, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Saturday July 27, 2019

Location: Stevie G's
Hwy. 70
Pierre Part, LA 70339
PHONE: 985-252-8093

Pages