Live Music

Monday April 8, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday April 11, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday April 11, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday April 12, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Saturday April 13, 2019

Location: AARP Senior Center

Morgan City, LA 70380
til 12 a.m.
PHONE: 337-579-1469

Sunday April 14, 2019

Location: Recreation Center

Franklin, LA 70538
til 5 p.m.
PHONE: 337-579-1469

Monday April 15, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday April 18, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday April 18, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday April 19, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday April 22, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday April 25, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday April 25, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday April 26, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday April 29, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday May 2, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday May 2, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday May 3, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday May 6, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday May 9, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Pages