Live Music

Monday September 9, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday September 12, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday September 13, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday September 16, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday September 19, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday September 20, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday September 23, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday September 26, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday September 27, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday September 30, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday October 3, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Thursday October 3, 2019

Location: Schreier Theater of the Municipal Auditorium
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
A coffee social for members will be held in the concourse outside the theatre entrance prior to the concert.
PHONE: 985-385-2307

Friday October 4, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Sunday October 6, 2019

Location: McKerall Oniell Recreation Center
500 Shine Fouquier Dr
Franklin, LA 70538
til 5 p.m.
PHONE: 337-579-1469

Monday October 7, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday October 10, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday October 11, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday October 14, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday October 17, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday October 18, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Pages