Live Music

Thursday May 9, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday May 10, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday May 13, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday May 16, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday May 16, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday May 17, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday May 20, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday May 23, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday May 23, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday May 24, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday May 27, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday May 30, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday May 30, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday May 31, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday June 3, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday June 6, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday June 6, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday June 7, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday June 10, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday June 13, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Pages