Live Music

Friday June 28, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday July 1, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 4, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday July 4, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 5, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday July 8, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 11, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday July 11, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 12, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday July 15, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 18, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday July 18, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 19, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Saturday July 20, 2019

Location: Lake Verret

Pierre Part, LA 70339
til 4:30 p.m.

Monday July 22, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 25, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday July 25, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 26, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday July 29, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday August 1, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Pages