Live Music

Monday October 21, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday October 24, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Thursday October 24, 2019

Location: Schreier Theater of the Municipal Auditorium
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
A coffee social for members will be held in the concourse outside the theatre entrance prior to the concert.
PHONE: 985-385-2307

Friday October 25, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday October 28, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday October 31, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday November 1, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday November 4, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday November 7, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday November 8, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday November 11, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday November 14, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday November 15, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday November 18, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Tuesday November 19, 2019

Location: Schreier Theater of the Municipal Auditorium
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
A coffee social for members will be held in the concourse outside the theatre entrance prior to the concert.
PHONE: 985-385-2307

Thursday November 21, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday November 22, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday November 25, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday November 28, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
with Deric' Anslum on Thursday, May 24th
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday November 29, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Pages