Live Music

Thursday July 18, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 19, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday July 22, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday July 25, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday July 25, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday July 26, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday July 29, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday August 1, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday August 1, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday August 2, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday August 5, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday August 8, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday August 8, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday August 9, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday August 12, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday August 15, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Thursday August 15, 2019

Location: Atchafalaya Restaurant at Idlewild
Cotten Road
Patterson, LA 70392
PHONE: 985-399-3688

Friday August 16, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Monday August 19, 2019

Location: Sweet & Simple Coffee & Sweets
209 Freret St.
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-329-3939

Thursday August 22, 2019

Location: VIP Room at The Atchafalaya Cafe
Hwy. 182/Bus. 90
Morgan City, LA 70380
til 8 p.m.
PHONE: 985-384-2707

Pages