56th AGU Judged Art Show & Sale 2019 Exhibit

56th AGU Judged Art Show & Sale 2019 Exhibit

Location: 
Artists Guild Unlimited Everett Street Gallery

201 Everett Street Morgan City, LA 70380

Wednesday-Friday from 1 to 4 p.m. and Saturday-Monday from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m. (2 p.m. after Monday, September 2nd)

Wednesday August 28, 2019
Thursday August 29, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Saturday August 31, 2019
Sunday September 1, 2019
Monday September 2, 2019
Wednesday September 4, 2019
Thursday September 5, 2019
Friday September 6, 2019
Saturday September 7, 2019
Sunday September 8, 2019
Monday September 9, 2019
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Monday September 16, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Phone: 
985-385-9945