Music Fest Free Concerts

Music Fest Free Concerts

Location: 
Atchafalaya Cafe inside the dining area

Hwy. 182/Bus. 90 Morgan City, LA 70380

inside the dining area

til 9 p.m. every Friday evening

See Clay Alston FACEBOOK for more information

August 30th - Powerhouse Band

Friday July 5, 2019
Friday July 12, 2019
Friday July 19, 2019
Friday July 26, 2019
Friday August 2, 2019
Saturday August 3, 2019
Friday August 9, 2019
Saturday August 10, 2019
Friday August 16, 2019
Friday August 23, 2019
Friday August 30, 2019
Friday September 6, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Friday October 4, 2019
Friday October 11, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Friday October 25, 2019
Friday November 1, 2019
Friday November 8, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday November 22, 2019
Friday November 29, 2019
Friday December 6, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Friday December 27, 2019
Phone: 
985-384-2707