Live Music

 

LIVE MUSIC ON THE CAJUNCOAST
 

Friday, May 18, 2018
Rhythms on the River, Morgan City, Damon Troy & Final Five

Bocat’s, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Reuben Rivera
Sweet & Simple Coffee Sweets, Morgan City, 5:30-8 p.m., “Open Mic Night”
Daiquiris & Company, Morgan City, 9 p.m.-12 a.m., Last Honky Tonk Music Series, Lance Dubroc

Saturday, May 19, 2018
Bocat’s, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 8 p.m.-1 a.m., Reuben Rivera
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., Todd O’Neill

Daiquiris & Company, Morgan City, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Ma Deuce
Stevie G’s, Pierre Part, 9 p.m., Junior Lacrosse

Mosquito Bar, Stephensville, 3 p.m., 2 Dudes

Sunday, May 20, 2018
Mosquito Bar, Stephensville, 4-7 p.m., Jus Cuz Acoustic

Monday, May 21, 2018
Sweet & Simple Coffee Sweets, Morgan City, 5:30-8 p.m., “Open Mic Night”

Thursday, May 24, 2018
The Atchafalaya Café, VIP Room, Morgan City, 6-8 p.m., Clay Alston & friends

Friday, May 25, 2018
Rhythms on the River, Morgan City, Jamie Bergeron & The Kickin Cajuns

Pavilion, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 8 p.m., Neal McCoy
Sweet & Simple Coffee Sweets, Morgan City, 5:30-8 p.m., “Open Mic Night”
Bourbon’s, Morgan City, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., 5 Shot Live

Saturday, May 26, 2018
Bocat’s, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Two in the Chamber

ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., Molly Ringwalds
Stevie G’s, Pierre Part, 9 p.m., Todd O’Neill
Daiquiris & Company, Morgan City, 9 p.m.-12 a.m., LHTMS, Sadie McClendon & Brigitte London

Sunday, May 27, 2018
Stevie G’s, Pierre Part, 9 p.m., Ross Grisham

Monday, May 28, 2018
Sweet & Simple Coffee Sweets, Morgan City, 5:30-8 p.m., “Open Mic Night”

Thursday, May 31, 2018
The Atchafalaya Café, VIP Room, Morgan City, 6-8 p.m., Clay Alston & friends
Tampico’s Mexican Restaurant & Cantina, Morgan City, 6-9 p.m., Jus Cuz Acoustic Trio

Friday, June 1, 2018
Rhythms on the River, Morgan City, Deja Vu
Bourbon’s, Morgan City, 9 p.m., Jus Cuz Band
Fire & Ice, Morgan City, 9 p.m., Tommy G and Stormy Weather

Saturday, June 2, 2018
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., Dustin Sonnier

Friday, June 8, 2018
Fire & ice, Morgan City, 9 p.m., Jus Cuz Band
Sweet & Simple, Morgan City, 5:30 to 8 pm, Open Mic Night

Saturday, June 9, 2018
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., Jamie Bergeron

Sunday, June 10, 2018
Mosquito Bar, Stephensville, 4-7 p.m., Jus Cuz Acoustic

Monday, June 11, 2018
Sweet & Simple, Morgan City, 5:30 to 8 pm, Open Mic Night

Friday, June 15, 2018
Sweet & Simple, Morgan City, 5:30 to 8 pm, Open Mic Night

Saturday, June 16, 2018
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., Chee Weez

Saturday, June 23, 2018
AARP Center, Morgan City, 7-11 p.m., 5 o’clock Shadows
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., Wayne Toups

Saturday, June 30, 2018
Pavilion, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 8 p.m., Charley Pride
Daiquiris & Company, Morgan City, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Jus Cuz Band
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., La Roxx

Friday, July 13, 2018
7th Annual Bayou BBQ Bash, Morgan City
Ruff-N-Ready 6-10 p.m.

Saturday, July 14,2018
7th Annual Bayou BBQ Bash, Morgan City
Déjà vu 1-5 p.m.

Sunday, July 29, 2018
Mosquito Bar, Stephensville, 4-7 p.m., Jus Cuz Acoustic

Friday, August 3, 2018
The Spunky Monkey, Belle River, 9 p.m.-1 a.m., Jus Cuz Full Band

Sunday, August 5, 2018
Franklin Recreation Center, Franklin, 2-5 p.m., 5 o’clock Shadows

Friday, August 31, 2018
Daiquiris & Company, Morgan City, 10 p.m.-2 a.m., Jus Cuz Band

Sunday, September 2, 2018
Franklin Recreation Center, Franklin, 2-5 p.m., 5 o’clock Shadows

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Lydia Cancer Society, Lydia Park, 11:30 a.m.-12:45 p.m., 5 o’clock Shadows

Sunday, October 7, 2018
Franklin Recreation Center, Franklin, 2-5 p.m., 5 o’clock Shadows

Friday, October 26, 2018
Daiquiris & Company, Morgan City, 9 p.m., Jus Cuz Halloween Costume Party

Saturday, November 3, 2018
Franklin Recreation Center, Franklin, 6-10 p.m., Golden Agers Ball, 5 o’clock Shadows

Sunday, November 11, 2018
Franklin Recreation Center, Franklin, 2-5 p.m., 5 o’clock Shadows

Saturday, November 17, 2018
AARP Center, Morgan City, 7-11 p.m., Dance, 5 o’clock Shadows

Sunday, December 2, 2018
Franklin Recreation Center, Franklin, 2-5 p.m., 5 o’clock Shadows