Live Music

Our music scene is alive on the Cajun Coast with everything from Swamp Pop and Cajun Zydeco to rock, honky tonk and everything in between. We've got national acts and artists just 

Wednesday, February 1, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7-9 p.m., Last Honky Tonk Music Series, Donna Slater
Municipal Auditorium, Morgan City, 7:30 p.m., Community Concert Association, Victoria Banks

Friday, February 3, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7 pm, Dusty

Friday, February 3, 2017
Cigar Room, Mr. Lester's Steakhouse, Cypress Bayou Casino  Hotel, Charenton, til 11 pm, James Derring

Friday, February 3, 2017
The Galley, Morgan City, til 9 pm, Clay Alson, Waylon Thibodeaux & Doctor Love

Saturday, February 4, 2017
The Galley, Morgan City, til 9 pm, Cliff Hellebran

Saturday, February 4, 2017
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino 
  Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., Chee Weez

Saturday, February 4, 2017
Cigar Room, Mr. Lester's Steakhouse, Cypress Bayou Casino  Hotel, Charenton, til 11 pm, James Derring

Wednesday, February 8, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7-9 p.m., Last Honky Tonk Music Series, Mudbone

Friday, February 10, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7 pm, Jason LeBlanc

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Legion on the Bayou, Franklin, 1-7 pm, 5 O'Clock Shadows

Tuesday, February 14, 2017
Don Educardo Mexican Restaurant and Cantina, Amelia, 6 pm, Deric' Anslum

Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7-9 p.m., Last Honky Tonk Music Series, Jason Justice

Friday, February 17, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7 pm, The Bayou Classics

Saturday, February 18, 2017
Pavilion, Cypress Bayou Casino
  Hotel, Charenton, 8 pm, The Commodores

Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7-9 p.m., Last Honky Tonk Music Series, Bert David Newton

Friday, February 24, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7 pm, LA Rhythm

Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7-9 p.m., Last Honky Tonk Music Series, Jarrod Barrier

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Acadiana Bar & Grill, Morgan City, 7-9 p.m., Last Honky Tonk Music Series, Bert David Newton

Thursday-Sunday, April 6-9, 2017 
Road to 3rd Street Songwriters Festival, Morgan City

Songwriter Legend Dean Dillon

Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Municipal Auditorium, Morgan City, 7:30 p.m., Community Concert Association, George Bugatti

Friday, April 21st, April 28th, May 5th, May 12th, May 19th, May 26th, June 2nd, June 9th, June 16th, 2017
Rhythms on the River, downtown Front Street, Morgan City 

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Municipal Auditorium, Morgan City, 7:30 pm, Community Concert Association, Equinox Little Big Band