Live Music

 

LIVE MUSIC ON THE CAJUNCOAST

 

Friday, January 12, 2018
Bocat’s, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., Kip Sonnier
Open Mic, Sweet & SImple, Morgan City, 5:30 to 8 pm

Saturday, January 13, 2018
Stevie G's, Pierre Part, 10:30 pm - 1:30 am Chee Weez

Bocat’s, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 8 p.m.-1 a.m., Kip Sonnier
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., J. Paul Jr. & the Zydeco Nubreeds

Monday, January 15, 2018
Sweet  & Simple, Open Mic Night, 5:30 to 8 pm

Friday, January 19, 2018
Bocat’s, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 7 p.m.-12 a.m., The Cast

Daiquiris & Company, Morgan City, 7:30-10:30 p.m., Last Honky Tonk Music Series, Jaryd Lane
Sweet & Simple, Open Mic Night, 5:30 to 8 pm

Saturday, January 20, 2018
Fire & Ice, Morgan City, 9 p.m.-2 a.m., Tommy G and Stormy Weather
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 10 p.m., Molly Ringwald

Monday, January, 22, 2018
Open Mic Night, 5:30 to 8 pm

Friday, January 26, 2018
Sweet & Simple, Open Mic Night, 5:30 to 8 pm

Saturday, January 27, 2018
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 9 p.m., Firestone Reunion

Monday, January 29, 2018
Sweet & Simple, Open Mic Night, 5:30 to 8 pm

Saturday, February 3, 2018
ROX, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 7 p.m. Lillian Axe

Saturday, February 17, 2018
Pavilion, Cypress Bayou Casino Hotel, Charenton, 8 p.m., Mark Chesnutt

Thursday, March 8, 2018
Municipal Auditorium, Morgan City, 7 p.m., Community Concert Association, Side Street Strutters

Thursday, April 19, 2018
Municipal Auditorium, Morgan City, 7 p.m., Community Concert Association, The Nelons